Caută

Return of the Goddess Meditation on June 6th 2022 at 11:11 pm CEST

Greetings dear ones! 💗🌹💗


Exactly 10 years passed since the last Venus transit in front of the solar disk, a rare cosmic event, which marked the Return of the Goddess to the planet. We have had a special meditation - activation at that time, on 5/6.6. 2012:


http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/05/make-this-viral-return-of-goddess-6-5.html


The last transit of Venus was on 5 and 6 June 2012, and was the last Venus transit of the 21st century; the prior transit took place on 8 June 2004. The previous pair of transits were in December 1874 and December 1882. The next transits of Venus will take place on 10–11 December 2117 and 8 December 2125.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Transit_of_Venus



Since this was an important and rare occurrence and as consequence of this cosmic event the energy of the Goddess began to stream in a significantly stronger way to the planetary surface, you are invited to do the same meditation today, June 6th (triple 6: 6-6-2022) at 11:11 pm CEST, which is 9:11 pm UTC, 5:11 pm ET, 2:11 pm PT, 01:11 Tuesday, in Armenia, and 05:11 Tuesday, in Taiwan/Malaysia and 06:11 Tuesday, in Tokyo, Japan


Guided meditation:


https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4R9qSThCR_umJhQNvrUl_-ZMxZdlw44n



Here are the instructions for this meditation:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.


2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light (or of pink Light) emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky and entering your physical body. If you are female, this presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. If you are male, this presence will make you more balanced in your actions. Stay united with that presence for a while.


3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.


There will be also Live Stream in English at 11:11 pm CEST on Telegram for this meditation:


https://t.me/meditationliberation


Before the meditation you may do also Goddess Vortex meditation, which will be also on the Live Stream:


https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4R9qSThCR_tTs4UzcbNiiz4-tjAHJxUL


Goddess wants liberation and liberation it will be!


Blessings! ❤️🙏💖





SISTERHOOD OF THE ROSE PLANETARY NETWORK

© 2018-2021 by Sisterhood of the Rose Planetary Network